en English

Our Staff

Their greatest contribution is their tireless commitment to improving the lives of our clients and developing our clients’ recovery and independence. To support our staff we provide excellent supervision and fair management systems; as is testified by our Investors in People award.

Sigal Avni, CEO


Sigal Avni – Chief Executive (CEO)

Gerry Turley – Head of Finance, HR and Resources
John Coppock – Finance Officer
Gideon Ahabwe – Finance, HR and Resources Officer

Gemma Watts – Head of Services

Amelia Wilkinson – Administrator
Jane Moody – Reception

Rosa Morris – Welfare Benefits Clinic Team Leader



Integrated Community Support

Pat O’Driscoll – Mental Health Recovery Pathway Manager (ICS)
Lauren Blenkinsop – Open Access Communal Space
Saskia Tansy – Service User Zone 
Daria Ferranti – Recovery Team Leader
Finian Kelly – Volunteer Co-ordinator Team Leader
Michele Chowrimootoo – Support worker and Music Tuition

Women Only Space

Bettina Masi 


Corinna Webber-Gray

Crisis Café

Faith Giwa-Osagie – Team Leader 
Viktoria Stefanopoulou 
Carrie Ravenscroft 
Lorraine Dixon

Structured Intervention Support

Ossi Ron – Mental Health Recovery Pathway Manager (SIS)

Enablement Service

Athena Tsigaras – Team Leader
Constantina Stamou
Esthefanea Ferreira Santos
Philip Challinor

Reablement Service

Lynn Curran

Psycho-Social Support

Athena Tsigaras – Team Leader
Viktoria Stefanopoulou
Lorraine Dixon


Psychosis Therapy Service (PTP)

Dorothée Bonnigal-Katz

Outcome and Freedom from Fear to Love

Lizzie Hughes – Team Leader (they/them)
Ana Minozzo (she/her)
Samuel Nathan (he/him)
Mary Verdon (she/her)

Mother2Mother (M2M) 

Julie Vasili 
Bettina Masi 

Learning Disability with Mental Health Issues

Allison Taylor
Satoko Fujishiro

Hand in Hand Peer Travel Buddy Service

Satoko Fujishiro

Group Facilitators

Jill Keegan – carers of people with dual diagnosis

Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.